Skip to Main Content

Analytics Software

Announcement

For appeals, questions and feedback, please email oracle-forums_moderators_us@oracle.com

Unsaved Version - After Restart of DRM services

2627434Apr 29 2014 — edited May 2 2014

I know that any unsaved version, after the DRM services are restarted, gets wiped away. But is there a feature from back end / some other technique, to identify that version, (which got wiped away)? Any logs / Audit feature that can be checked to see the name of unsaved version?

Please guide.

thanks

sucharit narang

Comments
Locked Post
New comments cannot be posted to this locked post.
Post Details