Skip to Main Content

Restricted to Role to update Employee

3585792Oct 22 2019

Currently, the role to update an existing employee has visibility to all the details of an employee. Is there a way to create a new role such that senstive data is not displayed/visible ?

Comments
Post Details
Added on Oct 22 2019
0 comments
30 views