Skip to Main Content

How do I delete a shared view? or... Is there a way to know who created a shared view?

user11294353Jan 18 2023

Someone created a view and shared to me and I don't need it.
Question1: How do I delete a shared view? (the delete button is not enabled)

Question2: Is there a way to know who created that view?

image.pngPS: The screenshot is in spanish: At left, the views marked in yellow are shared and I can't delete them from my workspace

Comments
Post Details
Added on Jan 18 2023
0 comments
4 views