Skip to Main Content

Advisor Webcast Question?16-Aug-2018:应付账款试算平衡表概述 & 如何使用试算平衡表分析工具

Cynthia Dong (Oracle)Jul 4 2018 — edited Aug 17 2018
Oracle Corporation
ADVISOR WEBCAST: Accounts Payable Trial Balance Overview and Troubleshooting

PRODUCT COMMUNITY: Payables

Schedule:

  • Wednesday, August 15, 2018 11:00 PM (US Pacific Time)
  • Thursday , August 16, 2018 02:00 AM (US Eastern Time)
  • Thursday , August 16, 2018 08:00 AM (Central European Time)
  • Thursday , August 16, 2018 11:30 AM (India Standard Time)

Abstract:

This one-hour Advisor Webcast is recommended for technical users, functional users, system administrators who are interested with AP trial balance.

Topics Include:

    1.Accounts Payable Trial Balance Functional and Technical Overview 2.How to install Payables Trial Balance Analyzer 3.How to use Payables Trial Balance Analyzer 4.Common issues on Payables Trial Balance Analyzer

Duration: 1 hr

Current Schedule and Archived Downloads can be found in <<Note 740966.1>>

WebEx Conference Details

Topic: Accounts Payable Trial Balance Overview and Troubleshooting
Event Number: 590 332 743
Event Passcode:

Register for this Advisor Webcast: https://oracleaw.webex.com/oracleaw/onstage/g.php?d=590332743&t=a

Once the host approves your request, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions for joining the meeting.

InterCall Audio Instructions

A list of Toll-Free Numbers can be found below.

VOICESTREAMING AVAILABLE

Recording And Presentation slides available form the link below:


Copyright ©  2016, Oracle. All rights reserved.

Contact Us | Legal Notices and Terms of Use | Privacy Statement

Oracle Corporation - Worldwide Headquarters, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065, United States

ood Shores, CA 94065, United States

Comments
Post Details
Added on Jul 4 2018
1 comment
182 views